Angela Elliott

AE pic

Angela Elliott’s CV is crammed full of all kinds of jobs: from graphic artist to semiconductor engineer, from a counsellor for crime victims to clinical hypnotherapist, from the world of finance to that of medical construction. One thing has remained constant – for the last 26 years, she has been a writer, both as a novelist and as a scriptwriter for TV and film.

The Finish – Book One in the Venus Squared series by Angela Elliott

It is 1769 and these are violent times. London’s Covent Garden has long been a centre of hedonistic pleasure. Kitty Ives, an alluring whore, takes a man to her bed and wakes to find him dead. Scared she will end up on the gallows, Kitty decides to uncover the identity of the murderer.

The Finish is the first terrifying and mysterious episode in the Venus Squared series, comprising The Finish, The Surety, The Debt, and The Trade.

Interview with one of Angela’s characters is coming soon………







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s